DIVISION 4 DRAW 2019:

Sat 27 April

Sydney Harlequins v Merrylands

Waterloo Oval

Sat 4 May

Oatley v Sydney Harlequins

H V Evatt Park

Sat 11 May

Sydney Irish v Sydney Harlequins

Latham Park

Sat 18 May

Sydney Harlequins v Briars

Waterloo Oval

Sat 25 May

Canterbury v Sydney Harlequins

Wills Ground

Sat 1 June

Sydney Harlequins v Northern Saints

Waterloo Oval

Sat 8 June

BYE

Sat 15 June

Macquarie University v Sydney Harlequins

Mac Uni Sports Fields

Sat 22 June

Merrylands v Sydney Harlequins

Holroyd Sportsground

Sat 29 June

Sydney Harlequins v Oatley

Waterloo Oval

Sat 6 July

Sydney Harlequins v Sydney Irish

Waterloo Oval

Sat 13 July

Briars v Sydney Harlequins

Rothwell Park

Sat 20 July

Northern Saints v Sydney Harlequins

Hassall Park

Sat 27 July

Wet Weather Week

Sat 3 August

Sydney Harlequins v Canterbury

Waterloo Oval

Sat 10 August

Sydney Harlequins v Macquarie University

Waterloo Oval

Sat 17 August

Semi Finals

Sat 24 August

Preliminary Finals

Sat 31 August

Grand Finals

 

AWAY GAME ADDRESSES:

Briars: Rothwell Park, Majors Bay Rd, Concord

Canterbury: Wills Ground, Wardell Rd, Earlwood

Macquarie Uni: Mac Uni Sports Fields, Culloden & Talavera Rds, Nth Ryde

Oatley: H V Evatt Park, Forest Rd (past Velentia St), Lugarno

Sydney Irish: Latham Park, Moverly Rd, Sth Coogee

Merrylands: Holroyd Sports Ground, Cnr Robert and Peel Street, Holroyd

Northern Saints: Hassall Park, Mona Vale Rd, St Ives

Most of the away games will have travel provided for via a hired bus or car pooling – contact your captain or coach or see pre-game information on Facebook for more details.

Leave us a comment here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s