Executive Committee

The 2021 Executive Committee of the Sydney Harlequins Rugby Football Club is comprised of the following persons:

President: Angus Bruxner [Solicitor]
Vice President: Rohan Aalders [Sales Manager, iBuyNew] 
Secretary: Anthony Murray [Consulting Director, GlobalData Plc]
Treasurer: Thomas Taylor [Senior Business Development Manager – Managed Services Financing, FlexiGroup Limited]
Executive Committee General Members:
Alex Koerber
Andrew Pettler
Anik Ray
Bruce Gordon
Haydn Greentree
Max Bound

Niall Fry
Stuart Oliver

Rohan Aalders (1st grade)
Paul Morgan (2nd grade)
Ardi Haimona (3rd grade)

Club Captain
Brendan Welch

Club Registrar
Max Bound