Executive Committee

The 2018 Executive Committee of the Sydney Harlequins Rugby Football Club is comprised of the following persons:

President: Angus Bruxner [Solicitor]
Vice President: Rohan Aalders [Head of Sales & Marketing, property developer] 
Secretary: Daniel Barrett [FinTech Practice Lead, Firesoft Consulting]
Treasurer: Thomas Taylor [Business Leader – Head of Sales, Elite Technology Finance]
Executive Committee General Members:
Max Bound [Retired]
Iain Byrne [Pharmacist]
Simon Freeman [Chief Executive Officer, Paul Ramsay Foundation]
Stuart Oliver [Human Resources Manager, Suncorp Group]
Robbie Scott [Associate, Slattery]
Haydn Greentree [Senior Property Underwriter, Vero]
Max Herron-Vellacott [Investment Analyst, Private Portfolio Managers]


Luke Elford and Sam Gribble (1st & 2nd grade)
Rohan Aalders and Steve Legg (3rd grade)

Assistant Coach

Giles Chisholm

Club Captain

James Archer

Players Committee

To be confirmed

Club Registrar

Max Bound


(Correct as of 31 December 2018)