Executive Committee

The 2020 Executive Committee of the Sydney Harlequins Rugby Football Club is comprised of the following persons:

President: Angus Bruxner [Solicitor]
Vice President: Rohan Aalders [Sales Manager, iBuyNew] 
Secretary: Daniel Barrett [FinTech Practice Lead, Firesoft People]
Treasurer: Thomas Taylor [Senior Business Development Manager, Managed Services Financing]
Executive Committee General Members:
Max Bound
Bruce Gordon
Iain Byrne
Haydn Greentree
Stuart Oliver
Andrew Pettler
Robbie Scott
Anthony Murray


Rohan Aalders and Robbie Scott (1st & 2nd grade)
Giles Chisholm & Mike Boy (3rd grade)

Club Captain

James Archer

Players Committee

To be confirmed

Club Registrar

Max Bound

(Correct as of 4 December 2020)